DUI Lawyers in SANTA CLARA County

Daniel L. Barton  Specialist Member

Nolan Barton Bradford & Olmos, LLP
600 University Avenue
Palo Alto, CA  94301

PHONE: 650 326-2980 FAX: 650 326-9704
EMAIL: dbarton@nbbolaw.com
WEBSITE: www.nablaw.com

Full Profile of Daniel L. Barton


Kirk W. Elliott  Specialist Member

Roberts & Elliott
150 Almaden Boulevard Suite 950
San Jose, CA  95113

PHONE: 408 275-9800 FAX: 408 287-3782
EMAIL: kelliott@robertselliott.com
WEBSITE: www.RobertsandElliott.com

Full Profile of Kirk W. Elliott


Becca R. Simmons  Specialist Member

Simmons Law Offices
650 Castro Street, #120-357
Mountain View, CA  94040 1

PHONE: 650-728-2131 FAX: 650 728-2139
EMAIL: DUI-DMV@comcast.net

Full Profile of Becca R. Simmons


Ronald A. Cabanayan  Regular Member

Law Office of Ronald A. Cabanayan
12 S. 1st Street, 612
San Jose, CA  95113

PHONE: (408) 396-7417 FAX: (408) 409-2547
EMAIL: rcabanayan@raclawsj.com
WEBSITE: www.raclawsj.com

Full Profile of Ronald A. Cabanayan


Thomas Nicholas Cvietkovich  Regular Member

Law Office of Thomas Nicholas Cvietkovich
111 N. Market Street, Suite 300
San Jose, CA  95113

PHONE: 408-625-1130 FAX: 408-625-1131
EMAIL: nick@bayareadefenseattorney.com
WEBSITE: www.bayareadefenseattorney.com

Full Profile of Thomas Nicholas Cvietkovich


Michael E. Hingle  Regular Member

Attorney at Law
1625 The Alameda, Ste. 705
San Jose, CA  95126

PHONE: 408 286-4998 FAX: 408-292-6122
EMAIL: mehingle@sbcglobal.net

Full Profile of Michael E. Hingle


Michael Horner  Regular Member

Attorney at Law
2007 W. Hedding Street, Suite 100
San Jose, CA  95128

PHONE: 408 772-2480 FAX: 408 246-1051
EMAIL: mhorner18@aol.com

Full Profile of Michael Horner


Lucy McAllister  Regular Member

Law Offices of Lucy McAllister
255 North Market Street, Suite 100
San Jose, CA  95110

PHONE: (408) 291-8686 FAX: (408) 291-0187
EMAIL: lucymcallisterinc@yahoo.com

Full Profile of Lucy McAllister


Sam John Polverino  Regular Member

Law Offices of Sam J. Polverino
75 E. Santa Clara St, Suite 295
San Jose, CA  95113

PHONE: 408-295-3330 FAX: 409-295-9830
EMAIL: spolverino@sjlawyer.net
WEBSITE: polverinolaw.com

Full Profile of Sam John Polverino


Scotty J. Storey  Regular Member

Law Office of Scotty J. Storey
247 North Third Street
San Jose, CA  95112

PHONE: 408-920-6300 FAX: 408-423-8981
EMAIL: sstorey@scottystorey.com
WEBSITE: www.scottystorey.com

Full Profile of Scotty J. Storey


Halle L. Weingarten  Associate - Non Attorney Member

Forensic Toxicology
2837 Little Boy Lane
San Jose, CA  95148

PHONE: 408-274-0696 FAX: 408-244-4679
EMAIL: hlweingarten@gmail.com

Full Profile of Halle L. Weingarten


James Dal Bon  Registrant Member

Dunn, Dal Bon & Margain
28 North 1st Street Suite 700
San Jose, CA  95113

PHONE: (408)297-4729
EMAIL: jdb@wagedefenders.com

Full Profile of James Dal Bon


Donald Gray Drewry  Board Member - Specialist Member

Attorney at Law
14895 East 14th Street Suite 485
San Leandro, CA  94578

PHONE: 510 346-6666 FAX: 510 346-6668
EMAIL: dgdattorney@gmail.com
WEBSITE: www.duioffice.com

Full Profile of Donald Gray Drewry


Lynn Gorelick  Board Member - Specialist Member

Gorelick Law Offices
24301 Southland Drive Suite 620
Hayward, CA  94545

PHONE: 510 785-1444 FAX: 510 670-8746
EMAIL: lynn@gorelick-law.com
WEBSITE: www.gorelick-law.com

Full Profile of Lynn Gorelick


Tom McKenna  Specialist Member

Law Office of Thomas F. McKenna
201 N. Civic Drive, Suite 225
Walnut Creek, CA  94596

PHONE: 925 933-7500 FAX: 925 933-4515
EMAIL: tom@tfmcriminallawfirm.net
WEBSITE: www.tfmcriminallawfirm.com

Full Profile of Tom McKenna


John R. Coniglio  Regular Member


490 Calle Principal
Monterey, CA  93942

PHONE: 831 375-3151 FAX: 831 375-0131
EMAIL: jconiglioesq@aol.com
WEBSITE: www.johnrconiglio.com

Full Profile of John R. Coniglio


Return to California Counties