DUI Lawyers in KERN County

Richard O. Middlebrook  Specialist Member

Richard O. Middlebrook, A Prof. Corp.
5201 California Avenue, Suite 450
Bakersfield, CA  93309

PHONE: 661-636-1333 FAX: 661-36-1343
EMAIL: richard@kerncountylaw.com
WEBSITE: www.kerncountydui.com

Full Profile of Richard O. Middlebrook


Jeremy Carl Brehmer  Regular Member

Brehmer Law Corporation
1200 Truxtun Avenue, Suite 120
Bakersfield, CA  93301

PHONE: (661) 447-4384 FAX: (661) 447-4385
EMAIL: jeremy@brehmerlaw.com
WEBSITE: www.brehmerlaw.com

Full Profile of Jeremy Carl Brehmer


Kyle J Humphrey  Regular Member

Kyle J. Humphrey
2211 17th Street
Bakersfield, CA  93301

PHONE: 661-327-1360 FAX: 661-327-2942
EMAIL: kyle@kylejhumphrey.com
WEBSITE: www.kylejhumphrey.com

Full Profile of Kyle J Humphrey


Olaf Landsgaard  Regular Member

Law Offices of Olaf Landsgaard
4171 Knox Avenue
Rosamond, CA  93560

PHONE: 661 256-9271 FAX: 661 256-9212
EMAIL: aerolex@qnet.com
WEBSITE: www.Olaflandsgaard.com

Full Profile of Olaf Landsgaard


Antonio Lopez-Hutchison  Regular Member

H.A. Sala A Professional Law Corporation
641 H Street
Bakersfield, CA  93304

PHONE: (661) 322-1708 FAX: (661) 322-6632
EMAIL: RLHutchison@hasala.com
WEBSITE: hasala.com

Full Profile of Antonio Lopez-Hutchison


Diane M. Medina  Regular Member


1527 19th Street Suite 220
Bakersfield, CA  93301

PHONE: 661-241-0111 FAX: 661-704-4517
EMAIL: diane@dimelaw.com
WEBSITE: dimelaw.com

Full Profile of Diane M. Medina


Harry Mervin Reynolds  Regular Member

Law Offices of Harry M. Reynolds
785 Tucker Road, Ste G-602
Tehachapi, CA  93561-1723

PHONE: (661) 822-8200
EMAIL: hmreynolds.dui.lawyer@gmail.com
WEBSITE: hmreynoldsesq.com

Full Profile of Harry Mervin Reynolds


Jared Matthew Thompson  Regular Member

Law Office of Kyle J. Humphrey
2211 17th Street
Bakersfield, CA  93301

PHONE: (661) 327-1360 FAX: (661) 327-2942
EMAIL: jared@kylejhumphrey.com
WEBSITE: bakersfielddefenselawfirm.com

Full Profile of Jared Matthew Thompson


John Underwood  Regular Member


4208 Rosedale Highway Suite 302-198
Bakersfield, CA  93308

PHONE: 661-523-3247
EMAIL: johnunderwoodattorney@gmail.com

Full Profile of John Underwood


Return to California Counties