DUI Lawyers in FRESNO County

Terry A Wapner  Board Member - Specialist Member

Wapner Jones, PC.
7461 N 1st St Ste 104
Fresno, CA  93720

PHONE: 559-266-8604 FAX: 559-266-4208
EMAIL: twapner@wapnerjones.com
WEBSITE: www.wapnerjones.com

Full Profile of Terry A Wapner


David Balakian  Regular Member

Balakian Law Offices
2014 Tulare Street Suite 210
Fresno, CA  93721

PHONE: 5594951558 FAX: 5594951004
EMAIL: davidbalakian@sbcglobal.net

Full Profile of David Balakian


Tina M. Barberi  Regular Member

Law Offices of Tina M. Barberi, P.C.
7493 N. Ingram, Suite 103
Fresno, CA  93711

PHONE: (559) 447-1240 FAX: (559) 447-1285
EMAIL: tina@barberilaw.com
WEBSITE: www.FresnoDefenders.com

Full Profile of Tina M. Barberi


Christopher John Caine  Regular Member

The Caine Law Firm
2140 Merced Street, Suite 101
Fresno, CA  93721-2282

PHONE: 559 266 4529 FAX: 559 266-4533
EMAIL: chris@fresnodefenseattorney.com
WEBSITE: fresnodefenseattorney.com

Full Profile of Christopher John Caine


Gregory Warren Fox  Regular Member

The Law Office of Gregory W. Fox
191 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 209
Fresno, CA  93704

PHONE: 559-222-5800 FAX: 559-222-5801
EMAIL: gwfoxlaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE: www.foxlawfresno.com

Full Profile of Gregory Warren Fox


Scott David Levy  Regular Member


1713 Tulare Street Suite 136
Fresno, CA  93721

PHONE: (559) 549-5403 FAX: (213) 270-9370
EMAIL: ScottLevyLaw@gmail.com
WEBSITE: www.fresnocountydefense.com

Full Profile of Scott David Levy


Michael E. Mitchell  Regular Member

Law Office of Michael E. Mitchell
334 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite A
Fresno, CA  93704

PHONE: 559-222-2424 FAX: 559-222-2434
EMAIL: Mike@CentralValleyLawyer.com
WEBSITE: CentralValleyLawyer.com

Full Profile of Michael E. Mitchell


Carol Ann Moses  Regular Member

Law Offices of
7636 North Ingram, Suite #105
Fresno, CA  93711

PHONE: (559) 449-9069 FAX: (559) 513-8530
EMAIL: camoses@yosemitelawyer.com

Full Profile of Carol Ann Moses


Jonathan Eaton Rooker  Regular Member

The Law Office of Jonathan Rooker
191 W. Shaw suite 209
Fresno, CA  93704

PHONE: (559) 266-5555 FAX: 559-412-2082
EMAIL: Jonathan_Rooker@sbcglobal.net
WEBSITE: JonathanRooker.com

Full Profile of Jonathan Eaton Rooker


Kendall Simsarian  Regular Member

Attorney at Law
1060 Fulton Mall 811
Fresno, CA  93721

PHONE: 559-498-3900 FAX: 559-498-0431
EMAIL: ksimsarian@aol.com

Full Profile of Kendall Simsarian


Martin Taleisnik  Regular Member

Sawl Law Group
2150 Tulare Street
Fresno, CA  93721

PHONE: (559) 266-9800 FAX: (559) 266-3421
EMAIL: mtaleisnik@sawllaw.com
WEBSITE: www.sawllaw.com

Full Profile of Martin Taleisnik


Jim Trevino  Regular Member

The Law Office of Jim A. Trevino
700 E. Shaw Ave., Suite 202
Fresno, CA  93710

PHONE: (559)579-1333 FAX: (559)579-1343
EMAIL: Trevinolaw@aol.com

Full Profile of Jim Trevino


Wade Orbelian  Associate - Attorney Member

Fresno County Public Defender Office
2220 Tulare Street, Suite 300
Fresno, CA  93721

PHONE: (559) 600-3546 FAX: (559) 600-1570
EMAIL: worbelian@co.fresno.ca.us
WEBSITE: www.co.fresno.ca.us/Departments.aspx?id=404

Full Profile of Wade Orbelian


Stanley Dorrance  Associate - Non Attorney Member

Forensic Science Services
590 W. Alluvial Ave., Suite 108
Fresno, CA  93711

PHONE: 559-323-0808 FAX: 559-323-5353
EMAIL: sdorrance@afaltd.com

Full Profile of Stanley Dorrance


Return to California Counties